- Archive the project you want to delete.
- Click the Menu.
- Select Delete. You will see a message to confirm the deletion.
- Click DELETE.
If you are unsure, click CANCEL. There are no restrictions on how long you can keep a project in the archive.
NOTE: You cannot restore a deleted project.