Viewing a connection
After creating a connection you can view the details you entered using one of these ways:
- Clicking on the connection name in the list
- Clicking Details in the list item menu
Editing a connection
After creating a connection you can change some of its properties. Click EDIT CONNECTION in the Connection Details dialog, or "Edit" in the list item menu.
IMPORTANT: You cannot change the Connection ID or Protocol.
Deleting a connection
You can delete a connection by clicking "Delete" in the list item menu.
You will be asked to confirm the deletion, as it will mean that any of your users currently signing in via this connection will have to sign in with their Nearmap credentials once this connection is deleted.