No. Each user's email address must be unique within our system. This is the username you use to log into MapBrowser.
If, as an existing Nearmap user, you are invited to a new account, you will receive an invitation to migrate your profile to the new account.
If you choose to do this, your account profile, including any saved project work and watchlist locations, will be migrated to the new account.